My debut thriller, Execution Is Everything, is available on Amazon. The second novel, The Storm Beneath, will be released Summer 2018.

Execution Is Everything (Jon Kaine 1)

Jon Kaine has landed in New York to commit a crime, but that isn't the problem.

Kaine is a psychologist, more at home with business meetings than bar room brawls. But when a woman sits next to him at the bar his life becomes anything but theoretical.

As the night descends into violence he's forced to awaken the part of himself he'd hoped to keep buried and put his skills to darker use.

This Complete Edition pulls together all 3 parts and all 130,000 words of Execution Is Everything. With razor-sharp dialogue and a fast-moving plot, this is a crackling introduction to a flawed new hero. 

Get it on Amazon.

Coming Summer 2018
Jon Kaine 2: The Storm Beneath

Six months have past. Jon Kaine is still haunted by the execution – and trapped by what's happened since. 

The phone calls late at night.
The mugging.
The death.

When Anna Blake walks back into his life Kaine is forced to choose between running from his fears ... or confronting them. And some debts can only be paid with blood.

Jon Kaine 2: The Storm Beneath (Coming Soon)

Get your first hit for FREE...

"Surprising, inventive, and just sheer delightful." ★★★★★
"Absolutely brilliant and different." ★★★★★
Execution Is Everything: Part 1: The Girl

Where shall I send your FREE BOOK?

I'll email you the link for the book and add you to my irregular newsletter. No spam. No Rubbish. Just when I have cool things to share.

You can unsubscribe at any time. See my Privacy Policy for details – Nick.